Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019